So…

POUR DOWN SIDE OF GLASS UNTIL 1/2 INCH IS LEFT IN BOTTLE. SWIRL AND POUR REMAINING BREW TO PROPERLY BLEND SPICES AND RELEASE THE AROMA AND FLAVOR.

A brief bit of lol @ the following list

  1. realizing that my two favorite albums right now are reminding me how old I am
  2. running with my 5 yr old girl in the sun is as close to perfection as I can imagine
  3. 40 hrs of my week, every week, feel completely wasted and for naught #lesigh

As long as I can keep focusing effort in the right direction I’m sure I’ll be fine. Fun to be aimless but probably should decide on that direction at some point…

Good morning, mirror
Break the change to me I tried to stay too close to see
That there’s a pattern in the tiles
And a fool who marks the miles

Ben Folds Five – Michael Praytor Five Years Later

http://youtu.be/vuI-4l63reY

~ by gafoo on January 31, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
