the daily – 6.6.14

1. Nutrition – another cheat day…bacon bbq cheeseburger and fries from Tommy’s in the mall, leftover pizza from the B-Day party for dinner. Plus I ate some leftover steaks and tri-tip roast. Drank some NUUN drink in the morning to help with hydration and some beers in the evening to relax.

2. Exercise – none, no one to watch June today in the evening since Lys was at her school graduation this evening so I took an unplanned rest day. Probably better that I get rest but I would like to make up some mileage this weekend with some doubles, assuming my legs agree with this plan.

3. Life – because of said rest day I took advantage of the time with June. We went to the mall and I got her a My Little Pony stuffed unicorn (Rarity) from Build-a-bear and in the evening we went to First Friday in downtown and got a ton of costume jewelry. Fun times.

~ by gafoo on June 6, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
