Weekly wrap up – 4/2/2017

flurg a flurg

  1. 43 miles, 7 runs (9 technically). Took my daughter on her bike twice to school but she says it’s too long of a ride for her so I’m back to driving her.
  2. 50 was always my personal bare minimum weekly mileage where I feel like I’m making real progress towards a performance goal. With 3 kids and a busy life on top of that it may be unrealistic to assume I can easily do that. 43 miles left me fairly exhausted this whole week.
  3. On that note…just hang on because this ride don’t stop.
~ by gafoo on April 3, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
